Last day of some badly needed vacation time…

I have been chilling at home the past week, and it has felt great… well… not great, but whatever.  Anyhow, I absolutely dread going back to work tomorrow and it is not because I hate my job.  It’s because I like doing nothing at times and being a lazy good for nothing!!!  Hopefully, I don’t get a barrage of work to look at and pople asking me stupid irrelevant shyte.  But with my job, that’s bound to happen… so, the more I hope it does not happen, the more likely it is to happen.  Good luck to me!!!

Leave a Reply

