The Woman’s Protocol For Football Sundays…

This one here is for the ladies, y’all ready know I can be real nice an ting… then… there are times I can be a real jerk… some of y’all will choose the latter today and you know what??? GWEK!!! From the first Sunday of September up until roughly the first Sunday of February, is known as a “Football Sunday”.

Some of y’all have a rough idea, but you really have no idea. A man does not want to be disturbed while watching Football on Sunday… PERIOD!!!

For those of you females who think you have an idea, let me ask you a question. “When does ‘Football Sunday’ begin???” If you’re thinking the time of the first game, 1pm EST, WRONG!!! “Football Sunday” begins fourty-five to sixty minutes before the first pre-game show begins. The only time you should interrupt the alpha male is when you are bringing him food or a beverage, preferably of alcoholic nature of course. But yes, here’s the schedule that each woman must adhere to…

10:00 – 11:00, Fantasy Football Rosters set, Pro-Line/Point Spread/Pro Picks tickets played
11:00 – 13:00, ESPN Countdown
12:00 – 13:00, (some people would change off ESPN for Fox NFL Sunday)
13:00 – 16:00, Game 1 of choice
16:00 – 16:15, Washroom break
16:15 – 19:15, Game 2 of choice
19:15 – 20:15, ESPN Primetime
20:15 – 23:30, Sunday Night Game

You see women, there’s no room for error. All women must adhere to this schedule unless you’re a down ass chick that understands the game and you’ve cooked in advance. You may sit with the alpha male!!! However, since most of you do not fit under the previously mentioned category… do not call me, text me, message me (BBM, MSN, Yahoo, AOL, ICQ, Google Talk, Skype, Facebook or whatever mudda cunt creation they come up with next) unless it is to bring me my meal.

Failure to adhere to the script can lead to some “ackrite”… not that I condone it but hey… those who don’t hear muss feel!!!

Nothing wrong with some divine and a little intervention

Nothing wrong with some divine and a little intervention

I expect to hear from some Women’s Rights group real soon… I’ll tell them where to go though!!! DEUCES!!!

3 thoughts on “The Woman’s Protocol For Football Sundays…

  1. LOL.
    I’m not going to expend my energy in going off in this post, as I know you are trying to get a rise out of the female species.

    LOL@ the crazy schedule and you mentioning ICQ.

    Also I DO understand Football….

  2. Miss Jones says:

    You have no damn manners as usual. Call me again during one of my shows and I will tell you what you need to hear… chuh.

  3. kontrov3rs33 says:

    Neeks, well since you do understand, there is room for you on the couch, once you’re done cooking. =) As for Miss Jones, what shows do you watch???

Leave a Reply

