Teach Me How To Dougie

I’m going to put this one the record. I hate the song, never seen the dance until watching this video. Call me a hater, I don’t give a f**k. Normally, I’d call out this type of “coonery”, but you know what… nothing wrong with people having a little fun. As far as I’m concerned, if he gets the “W” and puts up stats (29 points, 13 assists, and 9 steals) like he did in the game where he was doing THIS stupid dance??? He can do whatever the hell he wants!!!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Teach Me How To Dougie

  1. Leena G says:

    Wolf Blitzer just did this on live tv, I think the fad is now done…it was on tmz, that’s the only reason I know…don’t judge, please lol

Leave a Reply

