Halfway there…

I am officially halfway through my “Get BIG Tour”. I have not achieved my desired results as of yet, but I only have myself to blame. The reason for stating this is I do see muscle mass being put on and I am starting to get more cuts, especially in the upper body. However, I have only lost five pounds in the six weeks. This due to three reasons… a lack of cardio… in the sense I am not doing as much as I should be. Second, I need to be more dilligent with my diet and not take weekends off. I can afford one “off-day”, the second is negating my progress. Third of course, would be the alcohol intake, which isn’t much however, it is doing enough to sabotage the weight loss.

On a brighter note, I do feel stronger and am still making progress in that department and my cardio is improving, just feel there is more I can do. Hopefully, over the next six weeks, I will be able to cut about 10 to 12 pounds which would make me happy. I will keep everyone posted.

Leave a Reply

