I am a whore

I knew this would grab y’all attention. What I had meant to say is that I am a phone whore. I can’t settle with one phone. This is not a segue into anything else, I’m just saying. Every single time I find a phone I like, I find something wrong with it. Sounds all too familiar huh. Well you’re wrong LOL. I have gone through three phones in the past two months and still juggling between two. The HTC Desire HD was my flavour of the week a while back, that’s been launched to some lucky folks in Manila. Currently, I’m dabbling between the HTC One X and the Samsung Galaxy Nexus. I love the Nexus, and overall, I think it’s the better phone. However, the sexiness of the One X keeps pulling me in like a fish on a hook. Beats audio system built in, an 8-megapixel camera that works better than some of your own digital cameras. I’m in love. Except for the fact that the battery life sucks ass. I’m ready to chuck it back to the store. I don’t know what to do and don’t mention no blasted iPhone to me either. Not my cup of tea. Last thing I need is restrictions and to be walking around with a bunch of mindless bammas that have the exact same phone as me.

I think I’m going to be debating this one for a while until I get my new flavour of the week. Carry on, as you were.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

