Toronto Premium Outlets

image

image

As for those of you who read my previous post in regards to bypassing Caribana, Miss R & I took a trip to Halton Hills to visit the Toronto Premium Outlets.

Those who know me, know I hate shopping. Especially, in Canada. I reluctantly went along on this trip. Not like I had shit else to do. As we entered the 401 West from the 407, instant piss off. Bumper to bumper traffic. It was 4:17PM at this point. I got to the mall at 5:23PM. See my frustration??? Here’s proof.

image

image

Needless to say, this KMA mall was not well thought out and the intersection of Trafalgar & Steeles needs to be widened like a whore spreading it on the Lakeshore pavement. Yeah, did I mention parking in some old crop field because the mall had no more parking? Oh. Here you go.

image

The appearance of the mall is nice minus the smell of cow dung. I do like the canopies on top of a portion of the shopping area. A bit small (85 stores). They had few nice deals and a quite a few lineups. I didn’t even make it into Ralph Lauren. Yeah, I don’t do lineups.

image

image

No shopping trip is complete without seeing a group of Asians posing for pictures. Thought I’d help make em famous.

image

Needless to say, I left empty-handed. Quite disappointed. I could’ve went into more stores, wasn’t feeling it.  If they plan to expand this POS, I’m interested to see how they’re gonna go about doing it.

To those who plan to go, go early or don’t bother.

P.S. If you’re hungry, there’s only five stores in the food pavilion. Hot trash.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

